Candidate Testimonials

I tried a couple of other agencies before Aspire and I didn’t really get much from them.

Helen from Aspire contacted me after I applied for a job which was no longer available to say that she had matched my CV to another position in Poole.

After speaking on the phone I knew Helen and Aspire were different to the agencies that I had previously spoken to and I felt very confident that they would find me the type of role that I was looking for.

I had an interview with Helen at which time she gave me all the information about her client and also ran through some interview guidelines. Helen called me before and after my interview with her client and came back to me the very next day with feedback from the interview. After a second interview Helen liaised with myself and the client and negotiated a very good package that I was extremely happy to accept.

 Throughout the whole process I found Helen to be very kind, honest, professional, supportive and, most importantly, very invested in finding the right role for me. I don’t think I would of gone for this role had it not been for Helen seeing that it was a good match for me and I am pleased to say that after three months in the role it has turned out to be a perfect fit for me.  

I would like to say a huge thank you to Helen for all her efforts and wish her and Aspire all the very best luck for the future.

Scott

22nd November 2017

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

“Joy contacted me as soon as I applied for a role and was so helpful throughout the whole process. She was always available on the phone to chat through every step which was so reassuring and gave me a lot of confidence going into my interview.

The communication was very clear and Joy was able to answer any questions I had. After the interview, Joy was quick to provide me with feedback and after I had received an offer from the job Joy made this process so easy and understandable. I would definitely recommend Aspire.”

Charlotte

6th October 2017

……………………………………………………………………………………………

“When I first started my search for a job Joy approached me as soon as I had put my details on CV library, she was very informative with her emails and always came back to me straight away.

She was free to talk on the phone almost instantly about a potential interview offer she had for me.   

Thanks to Joy I went into my interview with confidence and courage, a lot of the questions I was asked I was prepared for and more importantly I was able to be myself due to being so prepared for what I was walking into. 

Once I had completed my interview I was able to contact Joy and discuss with her how I thought it went. She then came back to me very quickly advising her client were willing to make me a job offer.

She provided me with detailed feedback about my interview and even sent me a card on my card first day wishing me all the best. I couldn’t have landed myself such a good job quite so smoothly and productively without the help of Joy.

I would highly recommend others doing the same as me, it really takes away the stress of moving jobs so you can focus on the important things.”

Sophie

21st September 2017

………………………………………………………………………………………………

‘Aspire were fantastic. Very professional and supportive. Communication was brilliant and I was kept up to date every step of the way.

Helen really cared about what I was looking for and strived to get it. I can’t thank you enough!’

Jennie

24th August 2017

……………………………………………………………………………………………….

Hi Helen

Just wanted to let you know I’ve been in touch with X today and all systems are go for the morning. I am starting at 9am. 

I wanted to also personally send you a massive thank you! 

From the first contact I had from you which was about ten minutes after I’d submitted my cv online, you’ve been absolutely brilliant and very professional.

 In 3-4 days which fell over a weekend, I went from you informing me about a position, to an interview, to an offer of a job!  

I couldn’t be happier! A new career and a whole new life style. Huge changes and it’s thanks to you Helen. I probably wouldn’t have heard about the position without you.

So tomorrow I start my new position at X and I can’t wait! I am nervous but the whole new situation, learning and challenges it will bring has a smile permanently on my face.

I have and are recommending you and your services to my friends. 

You’ve been amazing Helen and I can’t thank you enough.  

Louise

14th August 2017

……………………………………………………………………………………………….

“Having worked for 23 years with the same company and not knowing how the employment system worked or even how/where to start, I made contact with Joy at Aspire Jobs.  Joy explained how an agency works putting my mind at rest! 

It was not long before Joy found a suitable job and it was a pleasure working with the team who helped me through the various stages, I would highly recommend this professional company.”

Richard

14th August 2017

……………………………………………………………………………………………….

‘Helen was a breath of fresh air in her recruitment approach.

Not only was she extremely professional, knowledgeable and caring throughout the process, she was genuinely passionate about finding me my perfect role and I cannot thank her enough.’

Alex

24th July 2017

………………………………………………………………………………………………

“You guys were very pleasant throughout and thorough, so if I get the chance I will certainly be recommending you, as well as contacting you myself if things change for my current situation in the future. ”

Quentin

7th July 2017

………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

“Although not actively looking for a new position at the time. I was contacted by Tracy from Aspire who presented a position that had qualities that exceeded my current one.

I found the experience from then on was superb:  There was an obvious knowledge and relationship with not just my area of expertise but also the prospective employer.  This, coupled with a helpful and engaging communications style made for a great experience.

I’ve dealt with many agencies over the years but this experience stands head and shoulders above the rest. Thanks to all at Aspire for your help.”

Justin

3rd July 2017

………………………………………………………………………………………………

I recently secured a role as Purchasing Manager with a company in Dorset through Aspire.

Throughout the whole recruitment process, Aspire kept me informed regarding progress with the client and the expectations of the role.

Aspire had certainly done their homework on the client and were able to give me an excellent brief on the role and expectations of the business.

For me, Aspire provided an excellent end to end service, demonstrating good communication and openness throughout the whole process.

Would I use Aspire to recruit any staff in the future. Definitely!

 Best Regards

Mark

19th June 2017

……………………………………………………………………………………………….

Dear Helen,

 I cannot thank you enough for all your help and assistance in my job search. You and your team were both professional and extremely attentive while also being incredibly easy to talk to. Nothing was too much trouble.

After being made redundant after 13 years of service and ending up in a role that was unsuited I had no idea where or how to start my job search. You offered fantastic advice and interview techniques which put me completely at ease.

The placement recommendation couldn’t have been better suited. I have now been in my new role for 3 months and I absolutely love my job. I feel like I have been here for years!! I have you and your team to thank for finding such a wonderful and suitable placement.

I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending your services to anyone looking for new employment or a career change.

Thank you again for everything

Kind regards

Louise

12th June 2017

……………………………………………………………………………………………….

“I can honestly say of all of the recruitment advisors I have ever dealt with none have been so considerate of me (the candidate) and in keeping me in the loop. 

Its really appreciated and makes me feel like a person not an application.

Thank you for that!  

Georgina

12th June 2017

……………………………………………………………………………………………….

Dear Helen and Tracy

I just wanted to thank you both for your support during my recent recruitment process.

I always found you both extremely responsive and available at all hours as the process evolved and from my initial contact with Tracy I completely trusted your judgment in terms of the opportunity and your guidance was invaluable.

Your opinions on my new employer were spot on – they are a really nice company and a great team – I couldn’t be more happy with the outcome and would have no hesitation recommending your services to anyone looking for a move.

Thanks again for all your help!

Regards

Dave

7th June 2017

……………………………………………………………………………………………….

“My experience of Aspire Jobs, was that they were professional but down to earth.

Both Joy and Helen were really supportive throughout the whole recruitment process and continue to check in with me, which I think is a really valuable part!!

I think they take time to get to know both parties involved, and have made a great match for me – so Thank you!!”

Chaya

5th June 2017

……………………………………………………………………………………………….

Helen,

I cannot thank you and your team enough for all your help in my new job search. It’s refreshing to talk to a recruiter that genuinely cares about you and what is best for you.

I really cannot thank you enough for all your help and support with everything! Really hope to deal with you in the future!

Thanks,

Dan 

1st June 2016

……………………………………………………………………………………………….

 

“I just wanted to say a big thank you for your help in finding me my new job.

Aspire has really exceeded my expectations and shown me what a recruitment agency really can do.

I was especially impressed that you took the time to understand my skill set and not just use my CV as a reference. This made all the difference in enabling me to move up, as my new employer had a much better understanding of what I can do, which far exceeds any CV I have written.

This personal approach made all the difference in securing the right job, not just the next job.

I would not think twice about using Aspire in the future and have already shared your details with my colleagues.

Thank you once again and I really can’t say enough good things about Aspire!”

Chris

30th May 2017

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

 

“I am extremely grateful to you for all the help and advice you gave me – I am sorry you didn’t reap the benefits, but I hope it was another of Aspire’s candidates that has been offered the position.

From my initial enquiry through to your email below, I have been very impressed with Aspire. If only all Recruitment Agencies could be as professional – you and Helen are a credit to your industry.”

Jeremy

30th May 2017

……………………………………………………………………………………………….

“Thank you so much for helping find my new position, for understanding me as a person and also understanding the exact role that I was looking for. Your interview prep was much appreciated and gave me a greater understanding of the company before going to interview. Thank you so much for keeping me updated with feedback through the whole process.

I have no doubt that I shall be happy at my new job for many years to come.

Your service and understanding was outstanding and I would not hesitate to recommend Aspire Jobs.

On a personal note, a huge thank you Joy. I really do feel like you understood exactly what I was after and actually targeted me to the right companies and the right positions.”

Toni

30th May 2017

……………………………………………………………………………………………….

I’ll never stop thanking Helen, Tracy and Aspire Jobs enough as they truly did a perfect job! They contacted me and submitted a very interesting position perfectly matching my skills and experience.

As I’ve been hired I suppose their client would say the same!

In my opinion this means they are really professional and have a really deep knowledge of the matter as it regards a very specialist role in the IT field. In addition they’ve been very supportive, helpful and always giving me the right advice along the way.

Shortlisting, first interview, second interview, job offer, employment contract. They are even helping me find accommodation as I need to relocate to another county.

I couldn’t have asked for more from a recruiter!

I would just like to wish all the best to this outstanding agency.

Many thanks again!
Marco

10th May 2017

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

“I cannot thank Helen and Joy enough for their help in securing my new role.  

They listened to my requirements and worked hard to get me the right role, which they did!  

It was a pleasure to deal with Aspire, Helen and Joy are always on hand to speak to and offer advice.  

They fully brief you before interview, sharing relevant company information and tips for difficult questions.  

Both Helen and Joy are great at communication and getting in touch, keeping you updated and offering suggestions and ideas to ensure you secure the right role.

It was a refreshing change from the usual agency experience! 

Thank you for all your help.”

Kind regards

 Katie

27th April 2017

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

“I secured my current job through Aspire jobs and can truly say they were extremely helpful and professional and can’t thank them enough for

helping me secure this role.  An extra thank you to Joy! 

I would definitely recommend them and if needs be, use them again in the future.

Sam

20th April 2017

……………………………………………………………………………………………….

Good Afternoon Joy/Helen 

Just to say, thank you for all your assistance in sourcing my future employment.  Whilst I failed to secure this position, I know that you have shown me complete professionalism and a genuine care about my situation.  I would fully recommend you to anyone currently looking for employment. 

Have a great Easter

Kind Regards

Rach

13th April 2017

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

“I was very impressed with the service and help I received from both Joy and Helen at Aspire Jobs.

They offer a very personal service with an in-depth pre-interview preparation meeting at their offices where they give great advice and encouragement, as well as comprehensive information about the Company/Roles.

I found this very useful especially as this is my first new role in 14 years!

It took a while to find the right position as I was quite particular about the direction I wanted to go in – however they didn’t give up on me and it was worth the wait – I am excited to be starting my new job next month!

I would highly recommend Aspire Jobs for a professional, personal and rewarding recruitment experience!”

Patricia

29th March 2017

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

‘Helen isn’t like other recruitment agents that I’ve dealt with.

She was interested in finding out exactly what I wanted out of my career and helped me find the perfect job for me.

She prepared me well for the interview – her pre interview meeting helped to settle my nerves and gave me confidence going into interview so I could perform at my best.

Helen gives a personal service you don’t get with the big recruitment agents.

Best of all I got the job I wanted and I have settled into my new career.

Thanks Helen!

Emily

28th March 2017

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

Thanks again for all you help.

 

Kind regards

Emily

 

“I have always been reluctant to liaise with recruitment agencies, as in the past I have always felt they have tried coerce me into roles or businesses that were not a harmonious or suitable match for myself or the business.

Helen took the time to understand what I wanted in my career and recognised what skills I had to complement the company I am now enjoying working for. I believe that personality is also a key criteria and fit for any partnership and Helen understood the significance of this.

Helen provided tips and guidance to ensure full benefit of the interview, communicated effectively and in particular, I felt Helen really supported me throughout.”

Beth

21st March 2017

……………………………………………………………………………………………….

 

“Aspire pulled out all the stops for me.

I had a very tight window for interviews & was put forward for my chosen job, interviewed & placed in 7 hours! Must be a record – thanks Aspire.

A very professional & helpful service – highly recommended!”

Deborah

2nd March 2017

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Hi Helen,

Once again thanks for all your help. Facing your first interview after sixteen years can be quite a daunting prospect, thankfully you were there to talk me through it.

The help and advice were invaluable and I would recommend you to anyone searching for a new career. Wishing you every success in your new office.

Regards

Steve

17th November 2016

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Hi Helen

Thankyou for support through the whole interview process. 

I would have no hesitation in recommending your services to any candidate looking for a new role, your professional approach and constant communication at all times made the whole experience painless.

Thankyou once again  

Lindsey

10th November 2016

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

 

Helen, thank you so much for your hard work, professionalism and negotiations in finding me a new job.

There was a certain personal touch from you at Aspire Jobs which set you apart from the other agencies within the the market.

Overall a quality service, with expert advice and support throughout the whole process.

I have no hesitation in recommending Aspire Jobs to anyone seeking employment.

Liz T

5th September 2016

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Hi Helen,

Thank you for your positive down to earth approach in helping me secure this role.
In my experience It is rare to come across such straight forward talking with regard to sourcing and matching the right candidate attitude in fulfilling a clients requirements.
I look forward to working with you in the future from the client side of the desk.
Again many thanks for your help.
Kind Regards
Pete
15th August 2016
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
Hi Helen
Just to say thank you so much for your help.  From the minute you returned my call last Tuesday, I knew I was going to get a personal service.
I felt that I was a valued person and you immediately were interested in helping me and I wasn’t just another number on the books.
Looking for work is extremely stressful, but you made me feel totally at ease and gave me good advice.
You also kept me updated and even contacted me on the day of the interview to wish me good luck.  It’s the little touches that makes a huge difference.
Thank you so much again for all your help.
Kind regards
Suzette
3rd August 2016
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
“Helen from Aspire job has done more than any other job agency has ever done for me, she helped me to find the right job, helped me perfect my cv and gave constant updates throughout the recruitment process until I got the job. I highly recommend the service.”
Thomas
13th July 2016
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
“I am very happy with the level of support you have provided me and constantly being proactive with me.
You have also helped me with some of the interview techniques and have been great overall.

Thanks again for your hard work.”Kind Regards

Rachna
10th May 2016
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
“When I first started looking for jobs it was often done through various recruitment agencies. After 4 months of continuously chasing recruiters and never getting any feedback I took things into my own hands to get a job, however I kept looking.
Fortunately, I was approached by Helen from Aspire jobs. Because of my previous experience I was very narrow minded about whether things would ever proceed.
How wrong was I?   I was continuously kept in touch with progress throughout the day, every stage of the process was explained to me and I felt I received an excellent personal service every candidate should receive.
I would not have got this role at my dream company without the hard work from aspire jobs.
My advice is if you are lucky enough to be considered as a candidate by aspire jobs, follow it through.”
Kind regards
Sasha
5th May 2016
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
“Aspire Jobs have been amazing throughout the whole process of finding new employment.  I dealt with Helen Stacey and she really had to pull out all the stops when I first spoke to her, as I already had a job offer on the table.
However, I wanted to at least see what this other company was like and what they had to offer.
I initially spoke to Helen on a Tuesday and explained that I needed to make a decision regarding the current offer of employment by Friday at the latest.  So, Helen had to quickly submit my CV to this other potential employer, liaise very quickly with myself and the other party, then try and get me in for an interview with them as soon as possible.
Helen managed to get all this done within 36 hours and subsequently by the Thursday, I found myself with two job offers on the table.  I am very grateful to Helen for all her efforts as I have now started a new career in IT with the company that I was ‘just going to see what they had to offer’.
Throughout the whole process, Helen has been professional, courteous, timely, understanding and I would urge anyone seeking new employment to use Helen from Aspire Jobs – I know if I ever need to seek new employment in the future, then Helen will most certainly be the first person I call!”
Robert
26th April 2016
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
“The best recruitment experience I have ever had, professional, friendly and it works, I got the job I was looking for.
The process was very quick and I did not feel pressured at any step of the way.
I now have a fantastic job, thanks to Helen putting me forward.
I must say it’s also impossible to get lost with Helens amazing maps and directions to locations you may never have been before, unexpected but very appreciated.
Friendly follow ups regularly to check how you have got on, getting on and to make sure that your settled, amazing.
Would highly recommend Helens service.”
All the best
James”
1st March 2016
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

“Your support and follow ups have been fantastic. You have been with me the whole way and you kept in contact every step of the way.

I have dealt with numerous recruitment agents in my working life and I can honestly say, I have not felt as valued and as confident as I have working with you.

You are attentive and look after your candidates. I truly thank you.

Many thanks
Jodey

19th February 2016

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

“Right from first contact, Helen looked after me like I was her number 1 candidate. Always available when I needed her, she provided a great service, including making sure my interview technique was up to scratch, tidying my CV to be passed across, and keeping touch with myself and my future employers on a regular basis to keep me apprised of their feedback – and thankfully, all of this got me into a role that I had been looking for for some time.

Helen is a pleasure to work with, and if you are looking for role, I highly recommend speaking with her – you will not regret it!”

Kind regards

Anwar

11th November 2015

………………………………………………………………………………………….

Helen has been an absolute pleasure to work with in securing my new role, she took the time to make sure the role was the right fit and kept me informed at every stage.
Helen is extremely efficient and organised and really help me to prepare for my interviews with sound advice.
My first day at new role was made sweeter by a card from Helen which arrived on my first day wishing me all the best in my new role.
I would highly recommend working with Helen to secure your next position.
Kind regards,
Evelyn A
4th November 2015
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Helen was instrumental in supporting me through my relocation and new career opportunities.
Communication and support was first class.
Sally R
13th October 2015
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
Just wanted to thank you for the great service you provided from start to finish.
You were very professional and I am now in my new job and enjoying it thanks for great communication and guidance to achieving my goal.
Kind regards,
Jo M
22nd September 2015
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

 

Dear Helen

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you in helping me find this new position as Quality Manager for a leading manufacturer and stockist.

You have successfully evaluated my CV with the employers requirements.

From contact with your agency to employment with this company took 5 days, and two of them were a weekend.

So thank you for your call and your professionalism

Regards

Mike J

Quality Manager  

10th September 2015

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Helen – I would like to say a big thank you to you for all your help.

Helen got me an interview within a few days and kept me up to date constantly with progress.
I got the job, am still here 3 months on and very happy – absolutely the right job for me.
The good luck card which arrived on my desk was a lovely touch. 
I would recommend everyone to use Aspire.
Thanks again Helen.
Sharon
19th August 2015
……………………………………………………………………………………………….
Hi Helen
I just to say a big thank you for all your help and expertise.
I hope I can do well in my job.
Dena L
23rd July 2015
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
“Helen at Aspire Jobs was a breeze and a pleasure to work with. Sympathetic to my needs when communication was limited on my part and never pushy or bullish over decisions that needed to be made.
I felt l got a very personal & supportive service, along with all the information l needed to secure the right job for me.
I would without hesitation use & recommend Helen at Aspire Jobs again.”
Helen H
29th June 2015
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
“Helen at Aspire was fantastic. She kept me up to date constantly with progress reports and had me in for an interview within a few days.
I got the job, am still here 2 months later and havent looked back.
Unlike other agencies who never respond or let you know if they have actually submitted your CV, the service offered by Aspire was second to none. I’d recommend everyone to use Aspire”
Trevor H
5th May 2015
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
“Helen at aspire jobs is very kind helpful and always available if I had any questions, when I got to my first day at my new job there was a good luck card waiting for me. Lovely touch! “
Stuart D
29th April 2015
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

After looking for the right role and being registered with different agencies, I was finally able to find the role that perfectly fit with my career aspirations. This was mainly down to Helen who took the time to ask the right questions, really listen and comprehend the key points I was seeking in my ideal role and make the match. In fact she not only came the closest to finding me exactly what I was looking for – something the other agencies couldn’t do – but she actually succeeded in pairing me up with the right role and employer! 

 
I am very grateful to Helen and will not hesitate to recommend her to anyone seeking a professional, competent and personable recruiter who really knows her job and takes pride in matching the right person with the right role. – Thanks Helen.”
Cheryl M
6th March 2015
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
Again a huge thank you for your support in getting this role.
Regards
Paul C
6th February 2015
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
Aspire is a very professional & friendly company. Having connected via LINKEDIN then registering on the Aspire web site, Helen contacted me directly with a role she thought would be suited to my skill set and she was right.
After a short discussion an informal interview was arranged where Helen gave me a breakdown of the role. and asked all the right questions.
The information Helen provided about the role was first class and  spot on as I am now in the role and can testify she was spot on. Helen makes you feel valued and welcome and not just a peg to fill a hole.
I would recommend Aspire / Helen to all my friends and work colleagues should they be looking to further their careers and I would like to thank Helen for her help in getting me my current position.
Paul F
29th January 2015
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
I cannot rate Helen and Aspire Jobs highly enough. She provided constant contact between myself and my new employer all the way from establishing an interview, right through to my first days and even beyond. I, and my employer were kept well informed throughout the entire process – I would recommend their services to anyone. Many thanks to you and the company for all your work.
David G
21st January 2015
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
Helen at Aspire Jobs, sourced and offered my a very suitable role, which I was successful in applying for.
Communications between us were prompt and efficient, and I felt both comfortable in, and confident with, the service she provided.
I was also impressed with Helen’s switched-on and dynamic attitude towards my needs.
I’d certainly recommend Helen and Aspire Jobs to any job seeker.
Ten out of ten!
Shaun
19th January 2015
……………………………………………………………………………………………

Hello Helen

Thanks again Helen for finding me my ideal job and for your constant support throughout the interview process. The advice you gave me during our meeting and on your website was invaluable and gave me the added confidence I needed to succeed. Hopefully I won’t need the services of a recruitment agency again but if I did you would be the first I would call.

Kind regards

Jackie W

18th December 2014

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

I absolutely cannot fault Helen. She quickly and effortlessly found an ideal role for me, working for a great local company. Most importantly of all, she has found me a career, rather than just a job. I am absolutely delighted, and owe Helen a debt of gratitude for everything she has done for me. I really cannot recommend Helen and Aspire Jobs highly enough. Thanks again Helen, you really exceeded expectations.

 

Aaron  

Lead Operator  

19th December 2014

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

Many thanks Helen for your help and support in helping me to find a new and challenging role. I would most definitely recommend your service to others with the same ambitions.   Thanks again

 

Nigel

Warehouse Manager

18th November 2014

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

 

“If it wasn’t for Helen, I wouldn’t have been given an amazing opportunity to design and build my own factory. Helen helped me through the whole recruitment process and matched me to what turned out to be the best job I’ve ever had, (apart from being an Adventure Sports Instructor in Cornwall, which was amazing but not a long term career). Helen was incredibly professional and put me at ease within minutes of meeting her to discuss the role and offer her guidance and support. She took a genuine interest in how I was progressing through the incredibly quick interview stages and has kept in contact ever since to ensure things are going well. I couldn’t praise Helen high enough.”

 

Graham

Production Manager

30th September 2014

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

 

Dear Helen, Thank you for providing me with an excellent support during the pre-selection/selection of my new position. Due to your profound knowledge of the company and its infra-structure it was easy to find common elements. Despite the distance and different time frames, you ensured a healthy communications throughout the selection process. You made things a lot easier on the interview day, as the MD and myself were well informed, subsequently bonding very quickly. Many thanks, for the (successful) opportunity and the complete service which you carried out in an admirable manner.

 

Peter Export

Sales Manager

17th September 2014

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

 

Dear Helen I just wanted to write to say thank you for your help in finding my new job, which I am thoroughly enjoying. I really appreciated your professionalism and honesty and your support throughout my job search. To be honest, I was a bit ‘anti’ recruitment agencies, as it seems many of them are run by very young girls with little experience and, on occasion, a very patronising attitude. You were an absolute breath of fresh air and your honest approach to everything gave me complete confidence in you. I am thoroughly enjoying my new job and really wanted to thank you for all your help. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to anyone I know who is entering the job search market again. With very best wishes.

 

Jo Philips

10th June 2014

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

“In looking for my most recent opportunity I worked with many recruiters and agencies large and small and Helen immediately stood out from the crowd. Helen was prompt and professional at every turn and understood my needs rather than putting me forward for positions that were not suitable. From start to finish it was an astonishingly quick and well managed process and Helen stayed in touch, keeping me updated regularly. It was refreshing to work with someone as on the ball as her and would definitely recommend her to others.”

Ian Coggle

6th May 2014

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

‘I just want to say a very big thank you to Helen and Aspire for her support and enthusiasm in helping secure my new role. The professionalism and advice offered, adds to your confidence prior to the interviews; and prompt feedback confirms you are in safe hands. I am only too happy to recommend Aspire to my professional contacts and colleagues, looking for a “quality recruitment team, dealing with quality people”. Thank you and my very best wishes for the future. Kind Regards,

Tim

29th April 2014

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

“I found the service provided by Aspire was professional, efficient and above all refreshing. With out a doubt I will certainly be recommending these services to my network of business relationships. Thank you Helen for helping me, I’m sure we will stay in touch.”

Andy Tubb 7th April 2014

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

”Helen at Aspire was very attentive, pre-interviewed me to ensure my profile matched the job.  Accurate information was given and great support pre- interview including ‘good luck text’ before interview and call after to see how it went . Helen kept me informed through the whole process and gave some great tips about what to ask and when, also covered things I was uncertain about. Having not been through the interview process for a while I found Helen professional and very helpful. Got a great job with a great Company thanks very much to Aspire and Helen.”

Andrew Clark

4th April 2014

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

‘Helen was excellent from start to finish with finding me a new role, she always kept me in the loop and nothing was ever too much. I would highly recommend Helens services for anyone looking for a new role she really is fantastic. Thank you so much for your help with finding my new role it really is exactly how you described it here”

Hayley Francis

19th November 2013

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Hi Helen, I just wanted to say a big thank you for introducing me to the lovely people at X.  Your professional support before I met the team was invaluable and really contributed to my interview preparation. The appraisal of the people, company and opportunity of the role, was spot on. You clearly understand the company incredibly well. Thanks again

Kathryn 

14th November 2013

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Hi Helen Thank you for all your support throughout this. I can say sincerely that it has been at a different level of professionalism compared to most agencies I have dealt with. Should anything you think suitable should come up in the future then please do not hesitate in contacting me. Best wishes,

Richard 21st October 2013

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Dear Helen Thank you for your positive and professional assistance in getting me through the  2 interview process and the wait before securing the role I had been applying for jobs without much success but after a phone call to you it all started to fall into place – most recruiters do not even understand the industry and cannot assist with finding the right role or the right person for it. You are a Recruiter who really understands the requirements of the Company and this enables you to match the candidate to the role Your professional and positive approach helped me and gave me the confidence to ASPIRE. Many thanks again

Ron Stevens

11th October 2013

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

“Helen kept me up to date at every stage. She has a very personable quality and is also of great assistance for the interview preparation. I never needed to chase her for progress reports and she really cares that the job will be the right fit for you. I would highly recommend her recruitment service.”

Michael,

Bournemouth

8/10/13

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Hi Helen, Just wanted to thank you for my card, and wanted to say a very big thanks for all your help with finding me a new job. You made the whole process so easy and welcoming, I couldn’t of asked for anymore assistance! Many thanks again

Meera Kocher

1st October 2013

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Helen was very easy and efficient to deal with she asked the right questions and advised me on the interview process  – She was very friendly as well as being very personable. Thank you Regards
Casie  Swash
24th September 2013
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
I can highly recommend Helen at Aspire. I was kept informed at every stage and the advice and information I needed was extremely good. I now have them job I was looking for. Regards
Rachel Richardson
4th September 2013
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
Dear Helen, Please pop this testimonial on your web page because even though I found a new job without your recommendations, I think it appropriate to let anyone working with you know they are in good hands. Your unrelenting enthusiasm and professionalism, combined with client knowledge stands you in good stead to find the right candidate to interview.  You take time to understand and get to know the candidate and find the career traits that would fit your clients needs.  Thank you for taking time out to get to know me and for giving hope and support whilst looking for a new career. Good luck to all new candidates and clients,  you will all be in good, safe and experienced hands with Helen. All the very best
Beverley Waugh
3rd September 2013
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
Dear Helen
Thank you so very much for your positive and professional assistance in getting me through the interview and testing process that resulted in my securing the role of Supply Chain analyst with such a super company ! You are a Recruiter who really understood the applicant, the process and the requirements of the Company.  I have been applying for jobs since May – most recruiters do not even understand the industry and cannot assist with finding the right role or the right person for it. Your professional ,positive and experienced approach helped me and gave me the confidence to ASPIRE. Thank you so very much.
Sonia Clark
12th August 2013
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
Hello Helen
I have now been in my new job for four weeks and I am loving it. Its all thanks to you, you made the process so easy, we had a very informal interview, I had an interview with the new Company and started work the following week.
I wish you all the best for the future and may Aspire continue to be one of the best.
Sue Postles
18/6/13
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Hi Helen,

I have been sent the offer letter and associated literature from your client. I have filled the forms in and contacted my past two employers to expect reference requests soon from their HR department.
I feel confident that my stay at your client will be long, interesting and mutually beneficial.
Thanks for help and professional manner with getting us together.
Best regards,
Ian Toyer
17th June 2013
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Hi Helen, Sorry it’s taken me a while to get back to you. Thanks for my card! I’m loving the job and very happy! Thank you,

 

Jo

24th May 2013

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

 

Hello Helen, I have been in my placement now for 4 weeks and I am loving it! I had been looking for work after a shock redundancy after 11 years service with a blue chip advertising company as a Sales Manager. Your telephone call after seeing my CV online was a refreshing one after numerous calls from other agencies promising jobs and interviews that never materialised. After a friendly and open discussion about my skills and aspirations you said that would only call me if you had a relevant position. You did just that! The interview and job that followed was a perfect match both in my skills and company environment and I hope to be here for many years. Thank you Helen for your help in securing me not just a job but a new career.

Sharon Sloper

7th May 2013

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

 

I cannot praise Helen enough for her professional but relaxed recruitment process. No useless typing and assessment tests – having been in admin for nearly 40 years on and off I feel they are a totally useless exercise – Helen I believe works on good old ‘gut instinct’! I have used other agencies but none have made me feel that I was the most important person on their books at that time, which Helen did by constantly updating me on the progress of my application and helping me to secure a position on my first application, even sending a good luck texts and a congratulation card which I thought was a wonderful gesture. I will have no hesitation in highly recommending Helen and Aspire in the future.

 

Debbi Griffin

19th April 2013

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

The first thing that struck me about Helen and Aspire was that this wasn’t your usual recruitment agency. So many seem to be no more than a very basic CV vetting and forwarding operation. the fact that Helen bothered to interview my over the ‘phone and then in person before sending me forward to interview was a refreshing change. Having secured me an interview, she made certain that I was fully prepared, knew where and who I was seeing, and debriefed me thoroughly after both interviews. I can honestly say that I owe my new position as much to Helen as my own skills. Thank you!

 

Ed Oaksford

8th April 2013

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

Thank you Helen for helping me secure my role – I would definitely (and already have!) recommended you to anyone else looking for a job. Your approachable and friendly level of service kept me well informed every step of the way, from helping me prepare for my interview, to making sure things were going well once I had started my job. By far the best agency I have had experience with!

Kelly Harley

27th March 2013

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

“Thanks to Helen and her recommendation I was put forward for a job I really wanted and i’m now employed but that company.   She is very professional and proactive and gives you the support you need when going for interviews.   Its a really great recruitment firm!   Thanks for everything.”

Lisa Sparrow

18th March 2013

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

“I would recommend Helen to anyone looking to push forward in their career. Helen ensured that I was well informed throughout my application- from initial CV to the final stages of the interview process. I have used agency’s before, but not one has come close to the outstanding and friendly advice that Helen delivered throughout my application. Thank you Helen for helping me secure my new role.

Many thanks

Sammie Crane

6th March 2013

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

 

“If you are looking for expertise and great service then I can highly recommend Helen. Efficiency combined with a fun persona all wrapped up in one!

Jan Eves-Down

12th February 2013

.……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

“Helen was a pleasure to work with. She was constantly available for contact and happy to discuss anything, a trait which is often missing from other recruitment agencies. A constant dialogue ensured that I was fully prepared for every stage of my job search, from analysing the pro’s and con’s of a role, through to composing myself at interview. I would recommend Helen to anybody who takes their career progression very seriously. Helen will always be honest, a factor that is most important in making correct career decisions.”

Anthony Attree

29th November 2012

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

“I’d just like to say a huge thank you for your amazingly efficient (and friendly) service. This has been the first recruitment agency that I have had dealings with that I have felt were actually working with my best intentions at heart! The personal touch means a lot and being kept informed of developments every step of the way has been very reassuring. I’m excited (and a little nervous!) about joining the team in the New Year, but really looking forward to a new challenge”

Alex Nicholls

26th November 2012

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

”I was very impressed with how Helen helped me and put me forward for the job position which I had wanted for some time. I found Helen’s details on one of the roles I had applied for and was pleasantly surprised to be contacted on the very same day. I particularly liked how Helen was not only interested in finding the right candidate for the employer but she also had my goals and ambitions in her best interest as well. Helen was very easy to get along with, confident in her own ability and had a positive attitude across all aspects. After interview I was successful and got the Job! – I truly believe this is due to the support I got from her and the confidence and excellent advice Helen provided. I would most definitely recommend her to a friend or business’ who want to get it right first time’ and will be keeping her details for future reference.”

Sarah Jane Parker

14th November 2012

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

Helen, Thank you for all your help in securing my new role as Alliance Manager. Can I say it has been a pleasure working with you on this -you were clear and concise from the word Go with your communications and matched me with the perfect role and company. Your experience and professionalism have shone through! Regards

Sarah Pollard

13th November 2012

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

“I would definitely recommend Helen to anyone looking for a new position.  She kept in contact with me throughout the whole process and provides you with a real personal touch that makes her stand out from other agencies. Thank you Helen”Kindest Regards

Samantha Harris

29th October 2012

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

“Having used a number of recruiters throughout my career, both as a candidate and a client, I found Helen to be one of the very best that I have come across. Helen took the time to find out about what I was looking for and it was obvious that she was very knowledgeable about the role she put me forward for, as role was exactly as she had explained it. Following the interview, Helen kept me informed throughout the decision making process up to the offer being made.   I would certainly use Helen in the future and would not hesitate to recommend her services.”   Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

Rosemary Wooding

25th October 2012

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

“I would whole-heartedly recommend Helen to anyone searching for a new job. She was very clear and concise and put me forward for jobs that were relevant to my skill set.   She gives a very personal service and you definitely feel like a name and not a number as you do with those large agencies.   If I were to move jobs again, (which I very  much hope I don’t as Helen found me the perfect one), I would go to her straight away with no hesitation and would definitely recommend her to friends.   Thank you Helen – keep up the fabulous work!”

Helen Byrne

24 October 2012

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Hi Helen, I would like to thank you for your help on finding me a new sales position on the Hampshire area. It was such a relief that you wanted to meet me and find out about what I wanted and the type of person I am before putting me forward for jobs. It was a breath of fresh air to the ” no we don’t need to see you just scan your passport across and complete the online registration!”. You have me confidence and advice; dealing with the negotiation and communication between me and prospective employers very professionally. Once again thank you and I would definitely recommend you if any of my friends or new colleagues are ever looking for employment. Kindest regards

Lisa Clark

18th October 2012

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

“I found Aspire Jobs to be easy to work with, providing a highly professional and instructive service. They maintained communication with me throughout the application process and were instrumental in supporting me to successfully gain a new position.”

John Rhodes

1st October 2012

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

“Aspire jobs is a recruitment agency with a difference. Helen was very efficient and helpful while assisting me with my job search from start to finish. She listened to what I was looking for, found me the perfect role and the helped me prepare for interview. Always at the end of phone to hear me go on about how well, or not so well, an interview had gone and always came back to me quickly with feedback from the employers. I wouldn’t hesitate to suggest you to anyone who is job seeking. Undoubtedly the best recruitment agency I have ever dealt with.”

Charlotte Grummitt

14th September 2012

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

I would definitely recommend Helen at Aspire because she is very much on the ball, very honest, clear, professional and really get’s on with the job at speed. I found her a pleasure to deal with and a million miles away from your average high street recruitment agency.  She really does have her client’s interest at heart together with fulfilling roles with the perfect applicant. If you have found Helen, you are very lucky!! J

en Standing

12th June 2012

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

I found Helen to be very approachable, honest and down to earth and the job she mentioned to me seemed like a dream come true. Without her help and dedication to the service she provides I would no doubt still be job hunting, so all I can say is a massive thank you and I would definitely recommend Aspire to anyone who is looking for that new career path.

Becky Bushell

22nd May 2012

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….   Helen

As per telecon earlier I just wanted to say thank you for your help over the last week. Hopefully I will not need to contact you in the future but should I find myself in the position of looking I will have no hesitation in contacting you, I was very impressed in your approach, unlike many other agencies out there!

You came across refreshingly down to earth and genuine. A rare but much appreciated quality these days it seems.

I have already recommended you to some of my former Newton colleagues.

Thanks again. Regards

Anthony P Holt  

13th May 2012 .

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………   “Helen is absolutely brilliant. It was great to work with someone so proactive and willing to help me get my dream job.

Helen is highly knowledgeable when it comes to the jobs industry and is able to tell you what you should be aiming for, and how to get there.

I felt completely supported and informed throughout the entire process and I couldn’t be happier with the result. Thanks Helen”

Bethany Ansell

8th May 2012

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….. “After registering with various recruitment agencies I was fortunate enough to discover Helen at Aspire.

Aspire was a breath of fresh air, as a potential candidate, I was finally speaking to someone who understood my needs and requirements.

The interview process was conducted professionally and the quality of information provided in preparation for job interviews was outstanding.

Helen kept in touch with me throughout the journey to gaining employment, even when there was no new news.

I felt fully informed at all stages in the recruitment process and would certainly recommend Aspire to anyone seeking employment.

Thank you once again.

Alan Burgess

30th April 2012

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………   Hi Helen

Many many thanks for identifying and matching my skills so quickly and precisely to the job role advertised.   Because of that I managed to secure the position I wanted and am now very happy in my new job. Y

You were very professional throughout my dealings with you, keeping me fully informed throughout the entire process and because of that I would definitely recommend your services to either job seekers or employers alike.

You deserve success.

All the very best.

Isabel Evans

17th April 2012

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………    Helen Helen was fantastic thoughout! proactive in spotting the right job roles, kept me up to date throughout the process and with a great level of personal service you knew she had your interest at heart.

I was especially impressed when I recieved follow up calls a few months into the new job just to see how I was and how things were going. Happy to recommend.

Toby Fellows

16th March 2012

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………   Whether you’re looking for that next career move or need to fill that critical role, you need an agency that sees beyond the advert.

Aspire Jobs know that achieving a perfect fit takes more than just reading a job description or CV.  It’s a pleasure working with them because I know they appreciate the dynamics of the employee/employer relationship.

And of course, they have the experience and contacts to make the recruitment process as positive as possible.

All agencies are not the same.

Helen Baggott

2nd March 2012

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………   Hi Helen,

Just wanted to say a very big thank you for my card, it was a lovely thing to do and I have had a really good first day at X.

They are lovely people and I’m sure I’m going to be very happy there. You’re a star 🙂 Kind regards

Rachel

15th February 1202 .

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………   Hi Helen,

Thank you so much for your assistance in helping me secure my new job.  I would recommend you to anyone looking for work as your service and communication were exceptional.  You made the whole process easy, quick and stress free.

If only more recruitment company’s had your high standards and positive energy!

Many thanks.

Rachel Lewis

2nd February 2012 .

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..  “I found Helen to be extremely friendly, approachable and above all professional.   She had a comprehensive understanding of her client’s requirements and a similarly thorough understanding of how my skills and experience would match those requirements.

Helen was excellent at keeping me  informed during the application process and kept in contact after my appointment to ensure all was well. I would not hesitate in recommending Helen to both clients and prospective candidates.”

Jeremy Curley

28/11/11  

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..   “Working with Helen at Aspire was like a breath of fresh air. I have never worked with a recruiter that took so much trouble to ensure both the employee and employer was considered for both their requirements and how they would match.

She gave me some great advice, prepared me for my interview and was totally supportive -as much as I knew she had worked hard to find my new employer the right person for the job.

Thoroughly recommended.”

Lynda Sparks

2/11/11 .

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….. I would like to express my appreciation to Helen Stacey of Aspire Jobs for her professional efficiency in arranging my recent successful interview.

She kept me up to date and provided compehensive information as to the status of my application and gave me valuable advice prior to the interview which resulted in an offer which I accepted.

I am very impressed and grateful for all the time and effort she put in.

Frank Eltham

3/11/11 .

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………… Having worked with Helen in the past I knew that I would get a great service as a candidate looking for work and she didn’t disappoint.

Helen was professional throughout my search for employment and ultimately found me the perfect position. She was thorough and communicated well to me throughout the process and I could not recommend her highly enough.

Rachel Rendell

01/11/2011

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………. I signed up with Helen and within one month I had a job offer with a company that perfectly matched my brief of what I was looking for!

Helen is a true energetic professional and considered what I was looking for at all times.

The lines of communication were always open and I was kept informed of the decision making process at all times. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Helen as she is a hardworking and dedicated recruiter, a clever negotiator and is also great fun to work with.

Jo Dickinson

19/10/11

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….. Hi Helen, Thank you for forwarding this feedback. May I take this opportunity to say that this is both appreciated and the best received when compared with your competitors (when they actually bother to follow up). Thanks for your efforts.

Paul

27/9/11

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………… Helen is the ultimate recruitment professional.  She “got” me straight away and it was obvious from the brief she gave that she had a very good understanding of the role being discussed.  I have never gone into an interview so well prepared.

After my interview Helen gave regular updates on where the company was in the decision-making process so I never felt out of the loop.  Happily I got the job and absolutely love it.  Due to Helen’s preparation and skill there was no time wasted on my part – one interview, one job offer!

I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Helen to prospective candidates or clients.

Rosemary Wooding

12/7/11 .

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….. Helen was a pleasure to work with, she reacted very quickly to put me forward for the role and as a result I landed a fantastic position. I would recommend Helen to anyone looking for their ideal role.”

Victoria Rose

11/7/11

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………… Offering advice and providing regularly feedback so I was not kept waiting for news, Helen was a great support throughout the process and I am now in a new company enjoying new opportunities and I just hope that they are as happy with the service provided as I am. Thanks Helen

Jayne O’Carroll

1/6/11

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………… Hi Helen,

I just wanted to write to thank you for help and guidance that provided me with the insights and confidence invaluable in securing my first graduate position. The role is exactly what I was hoping for and I am very excited to start next month.

Thank you again

Samuel Attwell

10/4/11

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………. Dear Helen Thank you so much for all your help in matching me perfectly to various vacancies that you had on your books.

You are the first agency that has managed to link me to exactly the correct type of role I was looking for and the only one to keep in touch through all the stages of my application.

Also many, many thanks for your very valuable input with regards to my CV. It looks great and I have had very positive feedback!

Yours sincerely

Peggy Jacobsen

15/2/11

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….   Dear Helen,

Thank you so much for your help and very useful advice which ended in me securing the job. What a turnaround! I met you and registered with you on Friday. You secured an interview for me on the Monday and you called me to say I was successful on the Tuesday.

I can’t thank you enough for the effort you put in.  I found you so pleasant and easy to talk. You are obviously very professional in your approach and it was evident, after our meeting, that you would do your utmost to help me find employment.

I have registered with many other Recruitment Agencies during my 6 months of unemployment. None of them impressed me very much but after meeting you I had my confidence in Recruitment Agencies restored. Once again Helen, thank you so much.  Wishing you a successful and prosperous future.    

Jacqueline Holland

18/1/11   ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………